banner

Library Hours:
Monday-Thursday 10-7
Friday 10-6
Saturday 10-5
Sunday 1-5

Contact Us

book

 

Staff Contact

Main Desk (360) 385-3181
Library Director
Melody Sky Eisler

meisler@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3054

Library Manager
Public & Technical Services
Keith Darrock

kdarrock@cityofpt.us
(360) 390-4061

Library Manager - Youth Services
Hilary Verheggen

hverheggen@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3059

Interlibrary Loan/Library Associate
Kiesy Strauchon

ill@cityofpt.us
(360) 379-2979

Books on Wheels & Volunteers
Library Associate
Lynn Ring

lring@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3061

Technical Services/Library Associate
Beverly Moore

bmoore@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3051

Youth Services/Library Associate
Jeanne Simmons

jsimmons@cityofpt.us
(360) 385-3051

Technical Services/Library Assistant
Kathi Johnson

kjohnson@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3051

Circulation/Technical Services
Library Assistant
Shilah Gould

sgould@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3051

Circulation/Technical Services
Library Assistant
Nancy Grant

ngrant@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3051

Kasper Jon/Courier & Page

jkasper@cityofpt.us

Shanon Leonard/Page

sleonard@cityofpt.us

David Denovan/Page

ddenovan@cityofpt.us