banner

Library Hours:
Monday-Thursday 10-7
Friday 10-6
Saturday 10-5
Sunday 1-5

Contact Us

book

 

Staff Contact

Main Desk (360) 385-3181
Children's Desk (360) 379-2980
Library Director
Melody Sky Eisler

meisler@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3054

Technical Services Librarian/Dept. Manager
Keith Darrock

kdarrock@cityofpt.us
(360) 390-4061

Youth Services Librarian/Dept. Manager
Kit Ward-Crixell

kwardcrixell@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3059

Associate Librarian/Youth Services
Rachel Aronowitz

raronowitz@cityofpt.us
(360) 379-2980

Interlibrary Loan/Library Associate
Kiesy Strauchon

ill@cityofpt.us
(360) 379-2979

Books on Wheels & Volunteers
Library Associate
Lynn Ring

lring@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3061

Technical Services/Library Associate
Beverly Moore

bmoore@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3051

Youth Services/Library Associate
Jeanne Simmons

jsimmons@cityofpt.us
(360) 379-2980

Technical Services/Library Assistant
Kathi Johnson

kjohnson@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3051

Circulation/Technical Services
Library Assistant
Shilah Gould

sgould@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3051

Siri Birman/Courier & Page

sbirman@cityofpt.us

Kasper Jon/Courier & Page

jkasper@cityofpt.us

Shanon Leonard/Page

sleonard@cityofpt.us

Nancy Grant/Substitute

ngrant@cityofpt.us

Lori Lisowski/Substitute

llisowski@cityofpt.us

Carol Costello/Substitute

ccostello@cityofpt.us