banner

Position Announcement
Library Director

Library Hours:
Monday-Thursday 10-7
Friday-Saturday 10-5
Sunday 1-5

Contact Us

book

 

Staff Contact

Main Desk 385-3181
Renewals 379-2979
Children's Desk 379-2980
Books on Wheels 344-3061
Interim Library Director Beverly Shelton, bshelton@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3054
Youth Services Librarian Kit Ward-Crixell, kwardcrixell@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3059
Adult Services Librarian Cris Wilson, cwilson@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-4608
Technical Services Manager Keith Darrock, kdarrock@cityofpt.us
(360) 390-4061
Circulation Coordinator Lori Lisowski, llisowski@cityofpt.us
(360) 302-2192
Senior Library Associate, Technical Services Beverly Moore, bmoore@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3051
Library Associate, Interlibrary Loan, Information Services Kiesy Strauchon, kstrauchon@cityofpt.us
(360) 385-3181
Library Associate, Information Services, Circulation, Books on Wheels Lynn Ring, lring@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3061
Library Associate, Youth Services Mirandy Cook, mcook@cityofpt.us
(360) 379-2980
Library Assistant, Circulation Christina Lobo, clobo@cityofpt.us
(360) 385-3181
Library Assistant, Technical Services Kathi Johnson, kjohnson@cityofpt.us
(360) 344-3051
Substitute Shilah Gould, sgould@cityofpt.us,
Substitute Jody Glaubman, jglaubman@cityofpt.us
Substitute Carol Costello, ccostello@cityofpt.us
Library Pages Kasper Jon, Daisy Worrel, Siri Birman